010-6553 2288-2345/6/7
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

24 Hour Medical Service Hotline

010-65532288 ext.2345/2346/2347

010-65539752

010-65539733

 

 

Location

8F-9F Office Tower, Swissôtel Beijing, Hong Kong Macau Center,

No. 2 Chao Yang Men Bei Da Jie, Beijing, China

[Free Parking]

 

Contact Us

- Customer Service

   service@hkclinic.com

- Insurance Service Department

  claim@hkclinic.com

- Medical Department

  medical@hkclinic.com

- Dental Care Department

  dental@hkclinic.com

- Nursing Department

  nurse@hkclinic.com

- Immigration Examination Department

  pe@hkclinic.com

- Key Account Department

  marketing@hkclinic.com

- Marketing  Department

  elaine@hkclinic.com

- Japanese Service Department

  jpmarketing@hkclinic.com

  jpservice@hkclinic.com

- HR Department

  hr@hkclinic.com