010-8541 2788
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Medical Service Center

010 - 6553 9733

010 - 6553 9752

135  2042  1740

After July 1st please call 

010 - 8541 2788

135  2042  1740

 

 

Address:Podium Level, W-3 Office Tower, Oriental Plaza,Beijing

 

Contact Us

- Customer Service

   service@hkclinic.com

- Insurance Service Department

  claim@hkclinic.com

- Medical Department

  medical@hkclinic.com

- Dental Care Department

  dental@hkclinic.com

- Nursing Department

  nurse@hkclinic.com

- Immigration Examination Department

  pe@hkclinic.com

- Key Account Department

  marketing@hkclinic.com

- Marketing  Department

  elaine@hkclinic.com

- Japanese Service Department

  jpmarketing@hkclinic.com

  jpservice@hkclinic.com

- HR Department

  hr@hkclinic.com